arizonaonline.blogg.se

Visual studio c++ 2015 community for mac
Visual studio c++ 2015 community for mac








  1. VISUAL STUDIO C++ 2015 COMMUNITY FOR MAC PORTABLE
  2. VISUAL STUDIO C++ 2015 COMMUNITY FOR MAC PC

Please try to log in with credentials first". I have revised the troubleshooting Xamarin page, specifically that it says "Unable to authenticate with SSH keys. Fin del seguimiento de la pila de la excepción interna. : Could not authenticate the user using the existing ssh keys -> : Permission denied (publickey).Įn (IConnectionInfoInternal connectionInfo, ISession session)Įn (ISession session)Įn .d_70.MoveNext() More specific information about the error when I try to compile/debug: Could not authenticate the user using the existing ssh keys I have seen other similar question, but I think that it doesn't have the same problem. Why I have this problem? What am I doing wrong?Ī thing that I have tested was openning the Xamarin project directly in Mac with Xamarin Studio, build it and run the simulator.

visual studio c++ 2015 community for mac

I see that perhaps the problem is related with ssh keys. Into /Users/macmini2/.ssh/authorized_keys file (Mac machine) each time that I use the Xamarin Mac Agent, Visual Studio adds a new key entry (it adds the same repeated). I have used Putty (SSH Client) to check with my user/password if I'm able to connect to Mac, and I have had success. In this point, the output retrieves a message:ġ> Connecting to Mac server Macs-Mac-mini.local.ġ>C:\Program Files (x86)\MSBuild\Xamarin\iOS\.targets(54,5): warning : Could not authenticate the user using the existing ssh keysġ>C:\Program Files (x86)\MSBuild\Xamarin\iOS\.targets(54,5): error : Unable to connect to Address='Macs-Mac-mini.local' with User='macmini I clean the solution, I build again and start the compile/debug process (F5).

visual studio c++ 2015 community for mac

Then, in the solution, I set the iOS project as the startup project. Then it asks me the Mac credentials (user and password). On Visual Studio I open the Xamarin Mac Agent. In the two machines I have the same Xamarin version. I have logged in with my Xamarin account.

visual studio c++ 2015 community for mac

In my Mac Mini, I have installed OS X (v10.11.3), XCode (v7.2) and Xamarin Studio.

VISUAL STUDIO C++ 2015 COMMUNITY FOR MAC PC

I have a PC (Windows 8.1) with Visual Studio Community 2015 with Xamarin tools installed. I have a problem with the connection between my PC and the Mac. I have compiled and debugged my application by Android, but now, I'm interested to run the application in iOS to test in this platform.

VISUAL STUDIO C++ 2015 COMMUNITY FOR MAC PORTABLE

I'm developing an Xamarin Forms application with a Portable Class Libraries (PCL). I'm continuing my adventure with Xamarin.










Visual studio c++ 2015 community for mac